Baustoffmarkt Lanzendorf

Verkaufsleitung

Michał Szuta

Tel.: +43 (0) 676 845 358 306
Email: m.szuta@as-baustoffe.at

Verkauf – Aussendienst

Michael Svehla

Tel.: +43 (0) 676 845 358 302
Email: m.svehla@as-baustoffe.at

Verkauf 

Łukasz Szuta

Tel.: +43 (0) 676 845 358 301
Email: l.szuta@as-baustoffe.at

AS-Baustoffe Shop

Verkaufsleitung

Alex Chaustowski

Tel.: +43 (0) 699 11 13 26 47
Email: a.chaustowski@as-baustoffe.at

Verkauf

Rafał Lisowski

Tel.: +43 (0) 676 845 358 305
Email: r.lisowski@as-baustoffe.at

Verkauf

Grzegorz Kudławiec

Tel.: +43 (0) 660 19 77 926
Email: g.kudlawiec@as-baustoffe.at

Buchhaltung & Marketing

Tel.: +43 (0) 720 720 010 – 11
Tel.: +43 (0) 720 720 010 – 10
Email: buchhaltung@as-baustoffe.at

Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsführer

Andrzej Szuta

Tel.: +43 (0) 676 845 358 300
Email: a.szuta@as-baustoffe.at

Prokurist

Patrick Cholewa

Tel.: +43 (0) 676 845 358 303
Email: p.cholewa@as-baustoffe.at